Sanders reacts to the Democratic response to Trump's address

[an error occurred while processing the directive]

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ.
Добавлено by admin
4 Просмотры
After Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer accuse President Trump of 'manufacturing' the crisis at the border, press secretary Sarah Sanders hits back, telling 'Fox & Friends' that the Democratic Party would rather play politics than protect the American people. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Категория
Новости

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
[an error occurred while processing the directive]